View this message in a web page.
www.ansys.com : ANSYS Inc. external web site
     

Choose one of the following sessions and register now!

Tuesday, December 07, 2010
9:00 A.M. EST,
2:00 P.M. GMT

Thursday, December 09, 2010
4:00 P.M. EST,
9:00 P.M. GMT

Duration: 60 minutes

Who should attend?

•   Engineering analysts
•   Engineering managers
•   Design engineers
•   Simulation department managers
•   CFD engineers/designers
 

Speed and Accuracy of CFD: Achieving Both Successfully

Never trade one for the other

Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Thursday, December 09, 2010


Don't miss out on this opportunity to see real-world examples of how powerful geometry tools, meshing flexibility and advanced solver technology will get you to a final solution faster and more reliably than ever before!

With our focus on reducing overall time to reliable solutions, advances made in ANSYS CFD software enable you to accomplish CFD analyses with both speed and accuracy, simultaneously.

Hear how ANSYS software has enabled the Red Bull Formula 1 Racing Team to drastically reduce lead times and get solutions to the race circuit much quicker.

Learn more now!

 

o-o

©  2010 ANSYS, Inc.   All Rights Reserved.
275 Technology Drive   Canonsburg, PA 15317.
Trademark Statement

   


You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for MCAD professionals. MCADCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from MCADCafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.