You can’t afford NOT to use Engineering Simulation
Join us live and online for this interactive and informative Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) simulation webinar.

Wednesday, September 26, 2012
2:00 pm ET
(1:00 pm CT – 12:00 pm MT – 11:00 am PT )
Duration :
60 minutes including Q&A

Register Now

Win the production race
Learn how to bring your designs to life faster with real-world CFD simulation in this interactive webinar hosted by Gilles Eggenspieler, Senior Product Manager at ANSYS.

To familiarize you with CFD Gilles will begin with the basics and then show you how CFD benefits designers working across a multitude of industries including automotives, aerospace, processing, energy, turbomachinery and more.

Gilles will round out his presentation by demonstrating how you can:

  • Easily import a CAD model into the ANSYS simulation environment
  • Quickly setup and perform an analysis
  • Post-process your results to determine your system performance

Interact and take this opportunity to tell Dr. Eggenspieler about your product or application and let him explain how CFD can deliver better insight into your product’s behavior.

CFD will get your product to market faster
This is a must attend event. You’ll walk away armed with the information you need to optimize and prove your designs with confidence up front, before making a physical prototype or taking it to production.

Register today, reserve your seat and learn how to take your models to manufacturing with speed and assurance.

blad modeler
Gilles Eggenspieler
Gilles Eggenspieler is the senior product manager for the ANSYS fluid line. Before that, he worked for Fluent and ANSYS in different roles: consulting, technical services, training, etc. Gilles has a Ph.D. from the Georgia Institute of Technology, a MBA from the Tepper School of Business (Carnegie Mellon University) and a master's of science from Ecole Nationale des Mines.


You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for MCAD professionals. MCADCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.