You are receiving this email as a Internet Business Systems Subscriber on behalf of ANSYS =============================================================================== You can't afford NOT to use Engineering Simulation Join us live and online for this interactive and informative Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) simulation webinar. Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2012 Time: 2:00 pm ET (1:00 pm CT - 12:00 pm MT - 11:00 am PT ) Duration : 60 minutes including Q&A Register Now: http://www.mcadcafe.com/common/images/10/23229/1481242530/_ENC_EMAIL_/at.html Win the production race Learn how to bring your designs to life faster with real-world CFD simulation in this interactive webinar hosted by Gilles Eggenspieler, Senior Product Manager at ANSYS. To familiarize you with CFD Gilles will begin with the basics and then show you how CFD benefits designers working across a multitude of industries including automotives, aerospace, processing, energy, turbomachinery and more. Gilles will round out his presentation by demonstrating how you can: Easily import a CAD model into the ANSYS simulation environment Quickly setup and perform an analysis Post-process your results to determine your system performance Interact and take this opportunity to tell Dr. Eggenspieler about your product or application and let him explain how CFD can deliver better insight into your product's behavior. CFD will get your product to market faster This is a must attend event. You'll walk away armed with the information you need to optimize and prove your designs with confidence up front, before making a physical prototype or taking it to production. Register today, reserve your seat and learn how to take your models to manufacturing with speed and assurance. Gilles Eggenspieler is the senior product manager for the ANSYS fluid line. Before that, he worked for Fluent and ANSYS in different roles: consulting, technical services, training, etc. Gilles has a Ph.D. from the Georgia Institute of Technology, a MBA from the Tepper School of Business (Carnegie Mellon University) and a master's of science from Ecole Nationale des Mines. =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our MCAD sponsors but want to continue receiving other MCAD newsletters, please visit http://www10.MCADcafe.com/nl/sponsor_unsubscribe.php?enc_email=_ENC_EMAIL_&sk=_SUBSCRIBER_KEY_ Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized MCADCafe.com CafeNews mailing subscription, go to http://www10.MCADcafe.com/nl/newsletter_subscribe.php?enc_email=_ENC_EMAIL_&action=Edit&sk=_SUBSCRIBER_KEY_ Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved