Not seeing images? Click here.
       
 

HPC Virtual Conference: September 17, 2009

High Performance Computing (HPC) is business ready. HPC can give your organization a competitive advantage through shorter development cycles, better decision making and lower costs.

Join us for the only virtual conference dedicated to the best in high performance computing. The online event will give you an opportunity to hear from compute and HPC guru Andy Bechtolsheim and industry experts discussing the trends and issues facing the computational ecosystem. There will also be industry and technology exhibits offering virtual opportunities to discuss technologies, accomplishments, and collaborations in HPC, networking, storage, software, and data management.

Save the date. Register today!

 

SAVE THE DATE

HPC Virtual Conference
September 17, 2009
8:00 AM Pacific
11:00 AM Eastern
3:00 PM GMT

Register now

For questions or more information about this message email HPCVirtualEvent@sun.com.

To learn about Sun’s privacy policy, click here.

Sun Microsystems
4150 Network Circle
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Copyright 1994 - 2009 Sun Microsystems, Inc.

You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for MCAD professionals. MCADCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from MCADCafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.