Something Completely Different: the new ThinkDesign! - December 4, 2016

Something Completely Different: the new ThinkDesign!

Join think3 for a 60-minute live Webinar: September 30th, 2009.

The new release of think3’s suite of CAD products, ThinkDesign, provides many improvements and innovative features for engineering, styling and tooling departments.

The new ThinkDesign includes features for the creation of frame elements for the industrial machinery market, improvements to commands for curve and surface editing, enhancements in the sheet metal functionalities and many other powerful features for the Machinery and Components sectors.

Discover the developments and improvements of ThinkDesign by joining the think3 Webinar on September 30th.

Webinar: Something Completely Different: the new ThinkDesign!

When: Wednesday, September 30, 2009
        For Asia and Europe: 9.00 GMT (5.00 Eastern Time)
        For US: 14.00 GMT (10.00 Eastern Time)
        Duration: 1 hour

How to Register: Click Here

Topics:

  • What’s new in ThinkDesign: the main innovative features for styling, engineering and tooling departments
    Davide Ciarloni, Senior Program Manager, think3
  • A look at major features of ThinkDesign (live demo)
    Wolfgang Weiss, Technical Manager, think3
  • think3 is always next to you. The full-service Customer Care
    Fabio Pensalfini, VP Customer Care, think3


Sincerely,
think3 Inc.

You are registered as: [_EMAIL_].

CafeNews is a service for MCAD professionals. MCADCafe respects your online time and Internet privacy. Edit or Change my newsletter's profile details. Unsubscribe from MCADCafe.com sponsor newsletter.

Copyright © 2016, Internet Business Systems, Inc. — 595 Millich Dr., Suite 216 Campbell, CA 95008 — +1 (408)-337-6870 — All rights reserved.