You are receiving this email as a Internet Business Systems Subscriber on behalf of Think3 =============================================================================== Something Completely Different: the new ThinkDesign! Join think3 for a 60-minute live Webinar: September 30th, 2009. The new release of think3ís suite of CAD products, ThinkDesign, provides many improvements and innovative features for engineering, styling and tooling departments. The new ThinkDesign includes features for the creation of frame elements for the industrial machinery market, improvements to commands for curve and surface editing, enhancements in the sheet metal functionalities and many other powerful features for the Machinery and Components sectors. Discover the developments and improvements of ThinkDesign by joining the think3 Webinar on September 30th. Webinar: Something Completely Different: the new ThinkDesign! When: Wednesday, September 30, 2009 For Asia and Europe: 9.00 GMT (5.00 Eastern Time) For US: 14.00 GMT (10.00 Eastern Time) Duration: 1 hour How to Register: Topics: * Whatís new in ThinkDesign: the main innovative features for styling, engineering and tooling departments Davide Ciarloni, Senior Program Manager, think3 * A look at major features of ThinkDesign (live demo) Wolfgang Weiss, Technical Manager, think3 * think3 is always next to you. The full-service Customer Care Fabio Pensalfini, VP Customer Care, think3 Sincerely, think3 Inc. =============================================================================== You are subscribed as [_EMAIL_]. If you no longer want to receive news from our MCAD sponsors but want to continue receiving other MCAD newsletters, please visit Otherwise, if your email client supports HTML, please change your format preference to "HTML" for the best viewing experience. To change your personalized CafeNews mailing subscription, go to Copyright (c) 2016. Internet Business Systems, Inc. All rights reserved