Media Alert: NI AWR Software Featured in X-Band Phased-Array Antenna Design Webinar

EL SEGUNDO, Calif. – Oct. 24, 2018

What:

NI AWR software will be featured in an upcoming webinar, “Complete X-Band Phased-Array Antenna Design and Simulation.” Presented by Benny Haddad, applications engineer at AWR Group, NI, the webinar will showcase system, circuit and electromagnetic simulation software to design and analyze a 2x2 phased-array antenna with a T/R module operating in the 8-12 GHz frequency range.

Where:

For details and to register, visit  awrcorp.com/news/events/event/webinar-complete-x-band-2x2-phased-array-antenna-design-and-simulation.

When:

November 7, 2018

8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/ 4 p.m. GMT


Contact:

Sherry Hess
Vice President of Marketing, AWR Group, NI
(310) 726-3000
Email Contact




Review Article Be the first to review this article
Featured Video
Editorial
Latest Blog Posts
Jeff RoweMCADCafe Editorial
by Jeff Rowe
Cadence: A Natural Progression From EDA to CFD
Jobs
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING for L3Harris at Hamilton,, Canada
Mechanical Engineer Advisor for Halliburton at Houston, Texas
GIS Technician for Sanborn at Colorado Springs, Colorado
GIS Specialist for Washington City Utah at Washington, Utah
ASIC Architects and Hardware Engineers at D. E. Shaw Research for D. E. Shaw Research at New York, New York
Account Executive - ArcGIS Hub for ESRI at Redlands, California
Upcoming Events
IMTS 2022 at McCormick Place Chicago IL - Sep 12 - 17, 2022
FABTECH 2022 at Georgia World Congress Center Atlanta GA - Nov 8 - 10, 2022



© 2022 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
670 Aberdeen Way, Milpitas, CA 95035
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
AECCafe - Architectural Design and Engineering EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation GISCafe - Geographical Information Services TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise